KOORDYNATOR AKADEMII

Damian Soszyński

mail: d.soszynski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 690267326

KOORDYNATOR ADMINISTRACYJNY

Lech Poduch

mail: l.poduch@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 668430551

REZERWY

Trener: Marcin Burkhardt

mail: m.burkhardt@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 793290605

ROCZNIK 2005

Trener: Adrian Świderski

mail: a.świderski@mkpppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 509215434

ROCZNIK 2006

Trener: Jan Półtorak

Trener: Adrian Czerski

mail: j.poltorak@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 502587811

ROCZNIK 2007

Trener: Jan Półtorak

Trener: Adrian Czerski

mail: j.poltorak@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 502587811

ROCZNIK 2008

Trener: Piotr Wałachowski

Trener: Marcin Derkacz

mail: p.walachowski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 517795313

ROCZNIK 2008/09B

Trener: Karol Sobotka

mail: k.sobotka@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 570771564

ROCZNIK 2009

Trener: Piotr Wałachowski

mail: p.walachowski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 517795313

ROCZNIK 2010

Trener: Adrian Świderski

Trener: Piotr Krupa

mail: a.świderski@mkpppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 509215434

ROCZNIK 2011A i 2011B

Trener: Kamil Wolski

Trener: Paweł Dobrowolski

mail: k.wolski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

 tel: 510678466

ROCZNIK 2012A

Trener: Krystian Zbieć

mail: k.zbiec@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 884367727

ROCZNIK 2012B

Trener: Kamil Dmowski

mail: k.dmowski@mkpppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 664906788

ROCZNIK 2013A i 2013B

Trener: Przemysław Rodak

mail: p.rodak@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 509348507

ROCZNIK 2014

Trener: Łukasz Czarnocki

Trener: Marcin Derkacz

mail: l.czarnocki@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 798217999

ROCZNIK 2015A

Trener: Daniel Baj

mail: d.baj@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 791686999

ROCZNIK 2015B

Trener: Piotr Grzebieliszewski

mail: p.grzebieliszewski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 796905006

ROCZNIK 2016

Trener: Damian Soszyński

Trener: Piotr Grzebieliszewski

mail: d.soszynski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 690267326

DZIEWCZĘTA

Trener: Aleksandra Zając

mail: a.zajac@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 510735616

PIŁKARSKIE PRZEDSZKOLE

Trener: Aleksandra Zając

mail: a.zajac@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 510735616

RAFAŁ MISZTAL

Trener bramkarzy

MACIEJ KRZYSZTAŁOWICZ

Trener bramkarzy